6b78f19f50 · Обновить auth-token.md · Updated 2026-10-01 10:18:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?